Full List of Books Written by David Owen

revolutionary 'B' pb grid.qxd The Hidden Perspective

The Health of the Nation: NHS in Peril (Methuen, 2014)

The Hidden Perspective: The Military Conversations 1906 -1914 (Haus Publishing, 2014)

Bosnia-Herzegovina: The Vance/Owen Peace Plan edited by David Owen (Liverpool University Press, 2013)

Europe Restructured? The Eurozone crisis and its Aftermath (Methuen, 2012.  Ebook available from Amazon; paperback published July 2012 and also available on  Amazon)

The Hubris Syndrome: Bush, Blair and the Intoxication of Power (Politico’s 2007, revised edition 2012)

In Sickness and In Power: IIlness in heads of government during the last 100 years (Methuen, 2008, paperback 2009 and revised and updated edition, May 2011)

Time to Declare: Second Innings (Politico’s, 2009)

Nuclear Papers (Liverpool University Press, 2009) Additional information

Balkan Odyssey (Victor Gollancz, 1995)

Seven Ages: Poetry for a Lifetime (Michael Joseph, 1992) – All profits go to Great Ormond Street Hospital for Sick Children

Time To Declare (Michael Joseph, 1991)

The Time Has Come: Partnership for Progress, David Owen & David Steel (Weidenfeld & Nicolson, 1987)

David Owen Personally Speaking to Kenneth Harris (Weidenfeld & Nicolson, 1987 and Pan Books, 1988)

A United Kingdom (Penguins Books, 1986)

A Future That Will Work (Viking and Penguin Books, 1984)

Face the Future (Jonathan Cape, 1981, Oxford University press paperback, 1981)

Human Rights (Jonathan Cape, 1978)

In Sickness and In Health: The Politics of Medicine (Quartet Books, 1976)

The Politics of Defence (Jonathan Cape, 1972)